Associations Advisory Committee

The Association’s Advisory Committee

The Members of BioEconomy e.V.’s Advisory Committee at a glance:

Dr. Jörg Rothermel (Spokesman)
Head of the Department for Energy, Climate and Raw Materials at the German Chemical Industry Association (VCI) and Deputy Chairman on the Executive Board of the Agency for Renewable Resources (FNR)

Prof. Dr. Michael Koch
Technical University of Ilmenau, Head of the Plastics Engineering Department

Prof. Dr. Matthias Krause
Stadtwerke Halle GmbH

Prof. Dr. Alfred Teischinger
University of Resources and Life Sciences Vienna, Institute for Wood Technology and Renewable Resources, Head of the Department for Material Sciences and Process Engineering (MAP)

Marco Tullner
State Secretary at the Ministry of Science and Economic Affairs of Saxony-Anhalt

Prof. Dr. Kurt Wagemann
Managing Director of DECHEMA Gesellschaft für Chemische Technik und Biotechnologie e.V.

Dietrich Wittmeyer
General Secretariat of the European Renewable Resources & Materials Association (ERRMA)


There are no upcoming events.

View Calendar

Future Events


Neu laden
Bitte geben Sie den Schriftzug ein!

Cluster-Newsletter Subscription